Book Online

Check In Date Duration

Surfers Mayfair Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Surfers Mayfair guests.

We stayed in 2bedroom, 2bathroom apartment for a little weekend getaway, and we were so very impressed with absolutely everything. The apartment was so clean n tidy,the bedding linen was nice and crisp. The Spa bath was a plus.we will definitely be booking here again,and we highly recommend this property.

Flaherty's - Lismore nsw
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2016

We had a great week at the Gold Coast during school holidays and our stay at Surfers Mayfair was fantastic. The managers are so friendly and welcoming and the location is ideal to enjoy the activities in Surfers. The apartment was spacious with everything you need to self cater. The only negative was that the beds were a bit worn, but overall it was a great experience. Will definitely be back.

Joy - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 24 Sep 2015

Just back from a three day break to celebrate a friends birthday. Was very impressed with the apartment we stayed in, 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, very clean and spacious living area. Grounds very well maintained and a secure parking spot. Was so impressed with price, location and facilities have rebooked in September when we are returning for a wedding. Highly recommended

Leanne - Leumeah
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2015

Came up for a business event for a couple days, but decided to take a couple days for myself as well. Stayed with a colleague in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit. Had all the facilities you needed, the rooms had great views, fantastic amount of space and were well looked after, very clean, and affordable for the amount we paid, the staff were really friendly, and the fact that it was a family run joint made it a little nicer, more of a personal touch. Will definitely return here the next time I'm up here for business.

Michael - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2015

What a fantastic place to stay! We stayed at Surfers Mayfair family holiday to the Gold Coast after visiting Melbourne. It is a short walking distance to the beach and shops.
The room was really clean and nicely furnished. The pool, spa and sauna were great to relax at in the afternoon. There were slight wear and tear on the appliances, but nothing that detracted from our stay.
The management staff were really friendly and helpful and helped us check out some local spots! We will definitely be back in the future!

Katey - Singapore
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2015

Arrived with friends, had a 2 Bedroom apartment on the 10th floor, loved the room, was spacious, had an awesome view and was a great place to stay after an awesome day/night out on the Gold Coast. They have an included laundry in the room which was awesome after a few weeks travelling, and not having to pay for it. The room was really clean and was well lit, the staff were super friendly and gave us tips on a local cafe which is really good for brekky! Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, which we went to a couple times, but mainly used the pool because the surf at the beach was a bit too much for us.

Brad - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2015

I would like to thank you for the great service and accommodation at Surfers Mayfair. My family and I enjoyed staying at Surfers Mayfair. The place was very nice as it was clean and comfortable. I would like to thank David again for helping us unlock our apartment door when we were locked out. I wanted to thank him yesterday morning just before we left but we were in a hurry and busy putting our luggage into the car. We would definitely recommend Surfers Mayfair to our family and friends thinking of visiting Gold Coast.

The Kong Family - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2014

The Management at Surfers Mayfair really looked after us as we were on our honeymoon in November 2012. The apartment were so tidy and handy to where we wanted to be on our honeymoon. We have recommend Surfers Mayfair to our family and friends. We look forward in returning when we come to the Gold Coast.

Jodie and Rhian Patching - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2013

We recently stayed at Surfers Mayfair, the Apartments and whole complex would have to be the cleanest we have ever stayed in, when at the Gold Coast. The staff were more than Friendly and helpful. Their recommendation for for places to eat, or where to go were spot on.
Thank you for your services, we will be returning for sure, and will recommend to anyone who asks where to stay while on the Gold Coast.

Thank you Surfers Mayfair

The Blacks - Newcastle
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2012

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments

To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
Required fields